Find Real Estate Agent | Find Homes for Sale | Search Experienced Realtors

Whether you are looking for a real estate agent to help you find new homes for sale in Sacramento, Placer County real estate, or any other properties in the area, be sure to select an experienced Realtors from GreatWest Realty.

Search for an Agent or click on any Agent Name to learn more and see their listings.

Agents:
Kai Siddiqui Kai Siddiqui
Realtor, Sacramento
916-903-3770
kai.siddiqui@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
realliving.com/kai-siddiqui
T Sami Siddiqui T Sami Siddiqui
Broker/Owner
(916) 481-3400 x104
sami@teamsami.com
Read More... | Listings...
T Sami Siddiqui T Sami Siddiqui
Broker/Owner, ChoiceOne Funding
(916) 481-5700 x104
sami@choice1funding.com
Read More... | Listings...
T Sami Siddiqui T Sami Siddiqui
Broker/Owner, Elk Grove
916-753-1520
sami@teamsami.com
Read More... | Listings...
Tom Tseng Tom Tseng
Broker Associate, Sacramento
(916) 481-3400 x141
tom.tseng@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
Debbie  Belnap Debbie Belnap
Sales Associate, Placerville
5303060036
debbie.belnap@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
Brian S Creel Brian S Creel
Realtor, Placerville
(530) 622-2000 x124
brian.creel@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
BrianCreel.com
Thomas Lopez Thomas Lopez
Realtor, Elk Grove
916-753-1520
thomas.lopez@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
David Oustayan David Oustayan
Broker Associate, Roseville
530-878-9500
david.oustayan@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
Sue Rademacher Sue Rademacher
Realtor, Roseville
(916) 872-2700
sue.rademacher@realliving.com
Read More... | Listings...
suerademacher.com
Staff:
Cynthia Newton Cynthia Newton
Marketing Director/ Loan Processing, Elk Grove
916-753-1520
cynthia@choice1funding.com
Read More...
Cynthia Newton Cynthia Newton
Loan Manager, Elk Grove
916-753-1525
cynthia@choice1funding.com
Read More...